sexibigpapi

Basics

  • Location:
    HIALEAH , FLORIDA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    33014
  • Age:
    41
  • Height:
    5 ft. 8 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
    Hispanic
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Unemployed
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Am unattractive fat slob who is
mentally challenged unemployed
with average income am single 4
seventeen years n am dorky nerdy
geeky type of guy who is fisticated
proper manner well manner self
respect positive attitude self confidence
realsiable for good conversation cool
awesome amazing cool liad back type
of guy 100% relsitlic honest up front
straight up straight forward faithful
trust worthy one man lady's nice
sweet caring loving romantic charming
compassionately passionate mature
down to earth open minded out spoking
Colombian American citize

What I am looking for

Let me tell you why am here ok
so u don't get confused or mess
up or interrupt or in fear with my
search ok,here meet younger ladies
from 18 until 20 of age not some old
fool ok.is high school graduation n is
Junior collage art n beauty school or
University student with part time job
has life goal going some were in life
not cough potato loser k.ok has proper
well manner is fisticated has classy
self respect good fearing young lady
with tongue pierced n belly button
pierced is full up of tattoo head to toe
front side n back side.honest straight
up up front straight froward faithful
is 100% sure what is she wants.lives
50 miles from Hialeah or Miami lake
South Florida if u don't fit my search
kept your distance way ok. speaks
multiple language is intelligent
is a dorky nerdy geeky type woman
wear reading glasses,